Have questions about your new digital banking experience? View FAQs, helpful tutorials and more here.

Leading Toward a Bright Future.

Our member-elected Board of Directors works hard to represent the best interests of our members and credit union.

One of the best parts of being a credit union member is the opportunity to help govern it. Help elect your Board of Directors. Get to know the candidates in our 2021 Board of Directors Elections.

Voting open until 5:00 PM MST, March, 2021. You must be registered to vote. Registration closes at Noon, MST March 1, 2021.


Andrew Eberl

Board Chair

Michel Cantin

1st Vice Chair

Carey Taubert

2nd Vice Chair

Richard Anderson

Matthew Becker

Victoria Bradbury

Wendy Metzger

Robert Petryk

Cindy Skrukwa

Stella Thompson

Charlie Van Arnam

Doug van Spronsen