Meet the candidates for our 2023 Directors Election.

All candidates participate in a rigorous interview and assessment process, conducted by the Nominations Committee and supported by an external consultant, to determine the most qualified candidates, relative to the published skills and experience the Board is looking for in 2023.  The outcome of this process informs decisions regarding endorsement.

Daryl Verbeek

Grant Lindstrom

Shannon Rennie

Adil Lalani

Tim Crowe

Carey Taubert

The order of the endorsed candidates on this page is determined by a random draw of names conducted by connectFirst internal audit.
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.